pour me forth you nothing well

she laid her head on the tracks

may she never come back

her cheeks were white and sodden

she would never know why

getting there

was no hindrance at all

as she cast her face of wonder at the stars

she had walked the waving rushes as a child

cornucopia encompass memories compiled

my world is fast and fleeting

these days I fast no eating

when they asked for the demon we complied

all the world ever wanted was to die

stream-line rumble

whistle whilst thou scream

I recall a door

knocked

it stayed

I walked away

as these gears they pull me closer

in dynamo squeal

pulling master ever closer

forget my name

no regrets

I guess

it’s all the same

pour me forth you nothing wheel

nothing well

One thought on “pour me forth you nothing well

What are your thoughts?

